2018 EBook finalist sm

Congratulations to the Finalists of the 2018 eBook Awards!

Contemporary Fiction

FC MadMischief FC SometimesImsosmart FC TheMarine FC TwoNatures
Susan St. John Graham Parke Cheryl Reavis Jendi Reiter
Mill City Press Self-published Bell Bridge Books Saddle Road Press



FE JustDrive FE KinkySprinkles FE Risk Reward FE TheMasterWillAppear
L.A. Witt L.A. Witt Caitlyn Willows L.A. Witt
 Riptide Publishing Riptide Publishing Loose Id Self-published


Fantasy/Paranormal Fiction

FF IssaurasClaws FF TheEnchantedSwans FF ThePaintedCrown FF YesterdaysDreams
Katharine E. Wibell Christy Nicholas Megan Derr Danielle Ackley-McPhail
Self-published Tirgearr Publishing Less Than Three Press eSpec Books


Historical Fiction

FH BelerionOdyssey FH Maelstrom FH SnowSticks FH ThroughtheBrownMountainLights
William H. Russeth Max Overton J. M. Taylor CC Tillery
 Wings ePress Writers Exchange Self-published Spring Creek Press



FM EdistoStranger FM TheCarolinaEmerald FM TheFailoverFile FM TheLastTrain
 C. Hope Clark Lynn Franklin Al Haggerty Michael Pronko
Bell Bridge Books Franklin & Franklin Uncial Press Raked Gravel Press



FS Cascadia FS IntheSpaceofanAtom FS Loveandotherperils FS SinEater
H. W. Buzz Bernard Bruce M. Perrin Ainsley Davidson John R. Schembra
 Bell Bridge Books Self-published Evernight Publishing Writers Exchange


Science Fiction

FX BackstabbersBlues FX POST FX Raider FX SirensSong
Henry Mosquera Brenda Cooper Justine Davis K. M. Tolan
 Oddity Media eSpec Books Bell Bridge Books Champagne Books


Fiction Short Works

FZ DeathSmell FZ GunnertheDeadly FZ KisforKieran FZ NineOneOne
 Death Smell Gunner the Deadly K is for Kieran... Nine One One
J. D. Webb C. S. Poe Howard Odentz J. D. Webb
 Uncial Press Dreamspinner Press Bell Bridge Books Uncial Press



NF FromZerotoZen NF Prosilience NF WhenYouretheOnlyCop NF WildIdeas
Liz Lajoie Linda L. Hoopes Jack Berry, Debra Dixon Cathy Wild
The Difference Press Dara Press Bell Bridge Books Standing Place Press


Contemporary Romance

RC AttheCornerofRockBottom RC LoveRunsDeep RC RomancingDrLove RC TheCowboysMiracle
 L. A. Witt Gail Chianese Rebecca Heflin Penelope Marzec
 Self-published Kensington/Lyrical  Self-published Prism Book Group


Fantasy/Paranormal Romance

RF IntheCourtofLoveandLoss RF LimeGelatinandothermonsters RF Lucifer RF UncommonlyTidyPoltergeists
 Jenna Ives Angel Martinez D. B. Reynolds Angel Martinez
 Loose Id Pride Publishing ImaJinn Books Mischief Corner Books


Historical Romance

RH AnUnseenAttraction RH TemptingFate RH TraitorsKnot RH WantedaGentleman
KJ Charles  Michelle Jean Marie Cryssa Bazos KJ Charles
Loveswept  Soul Mate Publishing Endeavour Press Riptide Publishing


Romantic Suspense

RS CantHideFromMe RS EchoesinTime RS RiskyBehavior RS TheMysteryoftheCuriosities
Cordelia Kingsbridge  Stacey A. Purcell L. A. Witt & Cari Z C. S. Poe
Riptide Publishing  Boroughs Publishing Riptide Publishing DSP Publications



Romance Short Works

RZ FlameandForm RZ InAgelessSleep RZ JustHearMe RZ LastMechanicStanding
Flame and Form In Ageless Sleep Just Hear Me Last Mechanic Standing
Jenna Elizabeth Johnson Arden Ellis L. A. Witt L. A. Witt
Lyrical Lit Publishing Less Than Three Press Self-published  Dreamspinner Press


Young Reader

YR HavingherBack YR HowtoSettheWorldonFire YR TheRiseoftheDawnstar YR TheSisterParadox
Ann Gallagher T. K. Riggins Farah Oomerbhoy Jack Campbell
Self-published Franchise Publishing Wise Ink Creative Publishing eSpec Books