Congratulations to the Winners of the 2017 eBook Awards!

See all the winners. Click on the covers to learn more about these great books! Find a new favorite author!


Contemporary Fiction Erotica Fantasy/Paranormal Historical
Sex Love and Videogames What He Left Behind The Girl Who Ignored Ghosts Sweet Auralie
CJane Elliott L.A. Witt K.C. Tansley Ute Carbone
 Dreamspinner Press Samhain Publishing Beckett Publishing Group Champagne Books


Mystery Suspense/Thriller Science Fiction Fiction Short Works
Sugarland Deep Time Troop of Shadows Heirs to Grace and Infinity
Martha Conway Rob Sangster Nicki Huntsman Smith Carole Cummings
Noontime Books BelleBooks, Inc Self-published DSP Publications


Nonfiction Spiritual Young Reader
The Tao of Book Publicity My Daughters Army Wondry Dragon Finds a Home
Paula Margulies Greg Hogben Joan Marie Verba
One People Press DSP Publications FTL Publications


Contemporary Romance Fantasy/Paranormal Romance Historical Romance
Between Ghosts Christian Knight Errant
Garrett Leigh D.B. Reynolds Rue Allyn
Riptide Publishing ImaJinn Books Crimson Romance


Romantic Suspense Science Fiction Romance Romance Short Works
Coldhearted Concept Shifter Planet Her Husbands Brother
Whitley Gray D.B. Reynolds Erica Lynn
Loose Id, LLC Entangled Publishing Loose Id, LLC